Off my chest 

  1. Sometimes I wonder if I’ll ever make it through this life. I don’t know if I’m cut out for this world. People are harsh and the lack of love makes my heart hurt. The reason why I’m writing this is because I’m confused . I’m full of anxiety and I feel trapped most of my days. I can tell I’m depressed . But I just simply don’t know how to help myself. I think about things everyday that could improve me as a person. I’m 20 years old and am now starting to understand that I’m not quite sure exactly who iam. Is that a fair thing to say at 20 years old? I’m not sure where I want to go in life and I have no idea about morals . I’m trying to build me . Trying to figure out my character, and My own personalty. I’m scared of who I’ll be become and it makes me want to stop time. I need to vent I have no one to talk to about this.i feel like maybe if either one of my parents were still alive they would help guide me . That’s what mom’s and dad’s are for right? I don’t have a clue because I don’t have any. But I do appreciate what I do have witch is my 6 brothers and my 1 sister. They guide me to as well I’m the youngest out of everyone and they like to protect me. Every single one of them are like my parent. Hell my sister raised me. But to who ever reads this or even if no one does I still feel better after getting some of these things off my chest.

Leave a comment